COVID19 Update: We are open and our hours have not changed.

We are providing local pick up and drop off for vehicle services. Schedule an appointment!

2

I needed an oil change and was driving to Midas and saw this place and thought oh I'll try this place. There was one vehicle in the shop so I asked the mechanic, excuse me sir do you guys do oil changes here? Remind you he was just walking around he said go to the office and waved his hand to the office. I thought how rude its a yes or no question. I just said thats ok and left. No thanks!!!

Tamara we are so sorry abouth this! There are two services advisors dedicated in helping customers, if you give us the opportunity to service your car our advisor named Marco will personally take care of you. Not just that but we're not going to charge a penny for the oil change you want done to your car. Please contact us at (909) 350-2200 ask for Marco and make an appointment. Other wise next time please park your car and walk in to the office we will glad to help you. We are so sorry. Thank you.

- The Tire Zone
5

Excellent service

Ricardo thank you so much for your comment. Our priority is 100% customer satisfaction, we are taking care of your vehicles services and repairs like Brakes, Diagnostic, Engine replaced, Transmission fluid exchange. Injectors cleaning and so much. Thank you for this 5 years you been a loyalty customer.

- The Tire Zone
1

Over priced

Hello Mr. Granados, I am so sorry to hear you had a negative experience and would love to correct it. We keep our customer’s information in our system to know exactly what technician and what service we provided to correct any error if it arises. Unfortunately, your name does show up in our system and we do not know where we have failed you. If you could provide us with more information we would love to correct the problem. If you believe our prices are unfair we do set based on the following: Our technicians have over 25 years of experience and are ASE certified. The parts we provide are according to the car’s specifications recommended by the manufacturer. We provide a 24-month unlimited mile warranty on parts and labor nationwide. We may not be the most inexpensive but we pride ourselves in the quality we provide. We may not be the cheapest but we want to be the best. We believe quality is what has kept us in business for more than 10 years. Again, if you believe anything I have mentioned is untrue please contact us. We would love to correct any mistake on our behalf and do better.

- The Tire Zone
5

G good place to buy tires I recommend to anyone

Mr. Villanueva thank you so much for your comment, at The Tire Zone we do more than tires like: Brakes, Alignment, Aircondition ans much more, we finance any repair same as cash. Once again thank you for preggerance.

- The Tire Zone
4

(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen service

Javier thank you for your comment, Alignment, Tires, Transmission flush are some services we been doing in your vehicle. January 2012 was the first time you came for the first time, Thank you for your preferance.

- The Tire Zone
5

My dad’s go to place for our family’s car repairs. Honest and straight to the point with pricing. Not like the sharks at the dealership who try to squeeze out every penny out of you for bogus repairs. Would recommend.

Belle, thank you for your comment, our commitment is to provide 100% customer satisfaction, as an Auto Repair Shop this has been the key to success in business for 10 years. Serpentine Belt, Diagnostics, Engine Oil Change, Electrical System and Engine repair are some items we been working on your. once again thank you for your preference. The Tire Zone.

- The Tire Zone
5

They are the best mechanics. The service here is superb. They offer you a ride if you can’t wait or if they can not take you they’ll offer to pay for your Uber or Lift. They know your vehicle they are honest about what services are needed they give you a detailed print out of what is needed with priorities and estimates on the cost of each item. I’ve been using them for about 1 year now and am completely happy with the work they have done. Additionally, they do not pressure you to get services or products if they have a recommendation they provide information it’s completely your decision as to what steps you want to take in regards to your vehicle. The shop is clean, in good repair. The waiting lobby has paid vending machines, a water cooler and coffee station.

Mss. Debrina, Thank you so much for your visit today. We appreciate your feedback, our mission as a bussines is to provide 100% customer satisfaccion, offer a transportation is one of the service we provide, also we offer a loaner car if you repair takes more than one day at no extra xharge, or we pick up and drop off vehicles to home or work so you dont waist time when we work on your car. Once againg thank you for your preferance.

- The Tire Zone
5

This place rocks! They are friendly, honest about their recommendations and suggested service repairs needed for your vehicle. They give you a detailed written summary of the work that is needed as well as a priority as to what is needed most chiefly. The lobby area is well maintained they have a coffee station and vending machines for soft drinks and candy. I keep coming back here because they have great customer service.

4

Buen service (Translated by Google) Good service

Javier thank you for your comment, Alignment, Tires, Transmission flush are some services we been doing in your vehicle. January 2012 was the first time you came for the first time, Thank you for your preferance.

- The Tire Zone
1

Simply dont go there

Wrg.Firts, we don't have no customers with this name, second if you have any complaiin related to our service, you must explain the reazon why you said "Simply dont go there" other wise this review is simple a some body who wants to do some damage to this bussines, I suggest ether remived or give real information with real name and detail. Thank you for your consideration. Have a nice day

- The Tire Zone