COVID19 Update: We are open and our hours have not changed.

We are providing local pick up and drop off for vehicle services. Schedule an appointment!

1

I went to go charge my ac because I knew my ac relay was defective making my ac clutch stay on which led to losing freon through the pressure relieve valve. Even though I was low on Freon my AC always worked! Now I know I NEVER had a leak and all of a sudden when I pick up my car from the shop Marco tells me I have leaking valves and I need to replace them. When I got my car back the AC did not work at all. It looks like these MECHANICS here are trying to scam the public for money. I hope you all take my experience as your own and don’t come to this scheming shop again. On the plus side I replaced the valves and recharged the ac myself even though they were perfectly fine before I handed my car to The Tire Zone for maintenance.

Cristian, thank you for sharing your experience with us, you requested just to charge your Air condition System we explained to you the difference in between Diagnostic and Charge system, Diagnostic is to find the reason why your System doesn’t work, Recharge the system means that, just add Freon to the System. When you mention your A/C Relay was defected making the A/C Clutch stay on which led to losing Freon through the pressure relive valve, this statement is not possible because your system should not have any kind of leak no even when your system works for hours continually, the Relay has nothing to do with any leak. We been working on this location since 10 years ago and our main purpose is to offer a 100% customer satisfaction, if you think we did something wrong, we apologize for that inconvenience. Once again, Service doesn’t mean Diagnostic.

- The Tire Zone
5

Their actually pretty good i was wrong in the begining. Satisfied

Ms. Ortega thank you so much for your comment and shared with us and my customers, remember in all this years on business we been learned honesty, integrity and excellent service made the difference, any time you need any other service for your vehicle please give us the opportunity to help you. Remember we do more than Diagnostics, Tune-up or Steering problems. Once again Thank you so much for your time.

- The Tire Zone
5

I trust Marcos and his employees they are truthful and caring

1

Horrible place, don’t go here unless you’re trying to get stiffed.

Sorry Mr. or Miss. My name is Marco and I'm the manager of The Tire Zone. I have checked in our system and there is no body with your listed name. Can you provide us with your real name to confirm your visit with us? this will give me an a idea of the service we provided. We are constantly trying to improve ourselves and work well with constructive criticism, but unfortunately we cant work with reviews like yours.

- The Tire Zone
5

(Translated by Google) So nice and have good service and good cookies 😁😁 (Original) So bien amables y tienen buen servisio y buenas cookies 😁😁

(Translated by Google) Pablo thank you very much for your comment our goal is to maintain a quality service to our customers. Remember that we have experienced technicians to keep your car in optimal condition, our services are any kind of repairs, diagnostic cehck engine light on, brakes, suspension, alignments, maintenance services, and much more Thank you (Original) Pablo muchas gracias por tu comentario nuestro objetivo es mantener unservicio de calidad a nuestros clientes. Recuarda que contamos con tecnicos con mucha experiencia para mentener tu auto en optimas condiciones, nuestros servicios son cualquier tipo de repaeaciones, diagnosticos cehck engine light on, frenos, suspencion, alineaciones, servicios de mantenimiento, y mucho mas Gracias

- The Tire Zone
5

Great service all the time.

Manuel thank you for giving me the opportunity to work on your car is a pleasure to have customers like you. Once againg thank you for your preference

- The Tire Zone
5

Always greets me with a smile when i come in and have always been honest since day 1

Benjamin, We really apreciate your coment, and than thank you very mucho for your preference customer service is our priority # 1 once againg thank you!!!

- The Tire Zone
4

I’ve been a loyal member since 2006, reason why I continue to return their honesty an customer service.

Nadia thank you very much for your preference at The Tire Zone, your opinion is very important for us, we will try our best to keep our costumer service be #1 for you and all our cutomers. once againg thank you so much for your preferance.

- The Tire Zone
5

Been coming here since 2013 great service the staff mirna and marco very helpful definitely recommend this shop

Bryan we appreciate your comment and thank you for give us the opportunity to maintain your vehicle in good shape, once again thank you so much.

- The Tire Zone
5

They were nice and honest

Xiomara thank you for the opportunity you give us to work on your car, also thank you for your preference. Always is a pleasure to have customers that shares their experience with more people, once again thank you for your time and preferance.

- The Tire Zone