COVID19 Update: We are open and our hours have not changed.

We are providing local pick up and drop off for vehicle services. Schedule an appointment!

5

My dad’s go to place for our family’s car repairs. Honest and straight to the point with pricing. Not like the sharks at the dealership who try to squeeze out every penny out of you for bogus repairs. Would recommend.

Belle, thank you for your comment, our commitment is to provide 100% customer satisfaction, as an Auto Repair Shop this has been the key to success in business for 10 years. Serpentine Belt, Diagnostics, Engine Oil Change, Electrical System and Engine repair are some items we been working on your. once again thank you for your preference. The Tire Zone.

- The Tire Zone
5

They are the best mechanics. The service here is superb. They offer you a ride if you can’t wait or if they can not take you they’ll offer to pay for your Uber or Lift. They know your vehicle they are honest about what services are needed they give you a detailed print out of what is needed with priorities and estimates on the cost of each item. I’ve been using them for about 1 year now and am completely happy with the work they have done. Additionally, they do not pressure you to get services or products if they have a recommendation they provide information it’s completely your decision as to what steps you want to take in regards to your vehicle. The shop is clean, in good repair. The waiting lobby has paid vending machines, a water cooler and coffee station.

Mss. Debrina, Thank you so much for your visit today. We appreciate your feedback, our mission as a bussines is to provide 100% customer satisfaccion, offer a transportation is one of the service we provide, also we offer a loaner car if you repair takes more than one day at no extra xharge, or we pick up and drop off vehicles to home or work so you dont waist time when we work on your car. Once againg thank you for your preferance.

- The Tire Zone
5

This place rocks! They are friendly, honest about their recommendations and suggested service repairs needed for your vehicle. They give you a detailed written summary of the work that is needed as well as a priority as to what is needed most chiefly. The lobby area is well maintained they have a coffee station and vending machines for soft drinks and candy. I keep coming back here because they have great customer service.

4

Buen service (Translated by Google) Good service

Javier thank you for your comment, Alignment, Tires, Transmission flush are some services we been doing in your vehicle. January 2012 was the first time you came for the first time, Thank you for your preferance.

- The Tire Zone
1

Simply dont go there

Wrg.Firts, we don't have no customers with this name, second if you have any complaiin related to our service, you must explain the reazon why you said "Simply dont go there" other wise this review is simple a some body who wants to do some damage to this bussines, I suggest ether remived or give real information with real name and detail. Thank you for your consideration. Have a nice day

- The Tire Zone
1

I went to go charge my ac because I knew my ac relay was defective making my ac clutch stay on which led to losing freon through the pressure relieve valve. Even though I was low on Freon my AC always worked! Now I know I NEVER had a leak and all of a sudden when I pick up my car from the shop Marco tells me I have leaking valves and I need to replace them. When I got my car back the AC did not work at all. It looks like these MECHANICS here are trying to scam the public for money. I hope you all take my experience as your own and don’t come to this scheming shop again. On the plus side I replaced the valves and recharged the ac myself even though they were perfectly fine before I handed my car to The Tire Zone for maintenance.

Cristian, thank you for sharing your experience with us, you requested just to charge your Air condition System we explained to you the difference in between Diagnostic and Charge system, Diagnostic is to find the reason why your System doesn’t work, Recharge the system means that, just add Freon to the System. When you mention your A/C Relay was defected making the A/C Clutch stay on which led to losing Freon through the pressure relive valve, this statement is not possible because your system should not have any kind of leak no even when your system works for hours continually, the Relay has nothing to do with any leak. We been working on this location since 10 years ago and our main purpose is to offer a 100% customer satisfaction, if you think we did something wrong, we apologize for that inconvenience. Once again, Service doesn’t mean Diagnostic.

- The Tire Zone
5

Their actually pretty good i was wrong in the begining. Satisfied

Ms. Ortega thank you so much for your comment and shared with us and my customers, remember in all this years on business we been learned honesty, integrity and excellent service made the difference, any time you need any other service for your vehicle please give us the opportunity to help you. Remember we do more than Diagnostics, Tune-up or Steering problems. Once again Thank you so much for your time.

- The Tire Zone
5

I trust Marcos and his employees they are truthful and caring

1

Horrible place, don’t go here unless you’re trying to get stiffed.

Sorry Mr. or Miss. My name is Marco and I'm the manager of The Tire Zone. I have checked in our system and there is no body with your listed name. Can you provide us with your real name to confirm your visit with us? this will give me an a idea of the service we provided. We are constantly trying to improve ourselves and work well with constructive criticism, but unfortunately we cant work with reviews like yours.

- The Tire Zone
5

(Translated by Google) So nice and have good service and good cookies 😁😁 (Original) So bien amables y tienen buen servisio y buenas cookies 😁😁

(Translated by Google) Pablo thank you very much for your comment our goal is to maintain a quality service to our customers. Remember that we have experienced technicians to keep your car in optimal condition, our services are any kind of repairs, diagnostic cehck engine light on, brakes, suspension, alignments, maintenance services, and much more Thank you (Original) Pablo muchas gracias por tu comentario nuestro objetivo es mantener unservicio de calidad a nuestros clientes. Recuarda que contamos con tecnicos con mucha experiencia para mentener tu auto en optimas condiciones, nuestros servicios son cualquier tipo de repaeaciones, diagnosticos cehck engine light on, frenos, suspencion, alineaciones, servicios de mantenimiento, y mucho mas Gracias

- The Tire Zone